Flight deals to put a smile on your face

We will do all the hardwork

We scan all the top airlines and travel providers, so you don't have to!

Deals at your fingertips

From Low Cost to First Class, you'll find the best deals right here.

Find Your Perfect Match!

Filter your flight results by cheapest, fastest, airline, cabin class or stops.

Flight deals

  

Dublin

Sat, 2 Mar
BHX-DUB with Ryanair
Direct
Thu, 21 Mar
DUB-BHX with Aer Lingus
Direct
from £25.00 >
  

Santander

Mon, 4 Mar
BHX-SDR with Ryanair
Direct
Thu, 14 Mar
SDR-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
from £30.00 >
  

Grenoble

Sat, 2 Mar
BHX-GNB with Ryanair
Direct
Mon, 18 Mar
GNB-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
from £32.00 >
  

Poznan

Mon, 4 Mar
BHX-POZ with Ryanair
Direct
Mon, 11 Mar
POZ-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
from £33.00 >
  

Verona International

Tue, 12 Mar
BHX-VRN with Ryanair
Direct
Sat, 16 Mar
VRN-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
from £35.00 >
  

Budapest

Mon, 4 Mar
BHX-BUD with Wizz Air
Direct
Fri, 22 Mar
BUD-BHX with Wizz Air
Direct
from £38.00 >
  

Sofia

Tue, 12 Mar
BHX-SOF with Ryanair
Direct
Tue, 19 Mar
SOF-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
from £38.00 >
  

Cluj-Napoca

Sun, 17 Mar
BHX-CLJ with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
Wed, 20 Mar
CLJ-BHX with Wizz Air Malta
Direct
from £39.00 >
  

Edinburgh

Wed, 20 Mar
BHX-EDI with easyJet
Direct
Tue, 26 Mar
EDI-BHX with easyJet
Direct
from £41.00 >
  

Faro

Sun, 10 Mar
BHX-FAO with Ryanair
Direct
Fri, 22 Mar
FAO-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
from £49.00 >
  

Palma - Majorca

Sun, 10 Mar
BHX-PMI with Ryanair
1 Stop
Tue, 19 Mar
PMI-BHX with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £50.00 >
  

Geneva

Tue, 12 Mar
BHX-GVA with easyJet
Direct
Thu, 14 Mar
GVA-BHX with easyJet
Direct
from £50.00 >
  

Edinburgh

Thu, 21 Mar
BHX-EDI with easyJet
1 Stop
Tue, 26 Mar
EDI-BHX with easyJet
1 Stop
from £58.00 >
  

Luqa Malta International

Wed, 13 Mar
BHX-MLA with Ryanair
Direct
Fri, 15 Mar
MLA-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
from £58.00 >
  

Milan Malpensa

Mon, 18 Mar
BHX-MXP with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
Mon, 25 Mar
MXP-BHX with easyJet
1 Stop
from £64.00 >
  

Geneva

Mon, 11 Mar
BHX-GVA with Jet2
1 Stop
Tue, 12 Mar
GVA-BHX with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £64.00 >
  

Budapest

Fri, 1 Mar
BHX-BUD with Wizz Air
1 Stop
Fri, 22 Mar
BUD-BHX with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £65.00 >
  

Stockholm Skavsta

Tue, 12 Mar
BHX-NYO with Wizz Air
1 Stop
Mon, 18 Mar
NYO-BHX with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £68.00 >
  

Warsaw Chopin

Mon, 11 Mar
BHX-WAW with Wizz Air
1 Stop
Sat, 23 Mar
WAW-BHX with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £69.00 >
  

Corfu

Tue, 26 Mar
BHX-CFU with Ryanair
Direct
Wed, 27 Mar
CFU-BHX with Ryanair
Direct
from £69.00 >
  

Brussels S. Charleroi

Tue, 12 Mar
BHX-CRL with Wizz Air
1 Stop
Wed, 20 Mar
CRL-BHX with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £75.00 >
  

Antalya

Sun, 10 Mar
BHX-AYT with SunExpress
Direct
Thu, 28 Mar
AYT-BHX with Corendon Airlines
Direct
from £75.00 >
  

Lisbon

Mon, 11 Mar
BHX-LIS with Ryanair
1 Stop
Tue, 12 Mar
LIS-BHX with Vueling Airlines
1 Stop
from £75.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Tue, 12 Mar
BHX-AMS with easyJet
Direct
Thu, 21 Mar
AMS-BHX with easyJet
Direct
from £76.00 >
  

Bucharest Otopeni

Mon, 18 Mar
BHX-OTP with easyJet
1 Stop
Thu, 21 Mar
OTP-BHX with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £77.00 >
  

Dublin

Sat, 16 Mar
BHX-DUB with easyJet
1 Stop
Mon, 25 Mar
DUB-BHX with Aer Lingus
1 Stop
from £78.00 >
  

Marrakech Menara

Fri, 15 Mar
BHX-RAK with TUI
Direct
Fri, 22 Mar
RAK-BHX with TUI
Direct
from £89.00 >
  

Salzburg

Sat, 16 Mar
BHX-SZG with Jet2
Direct
Sat, 23 Mar
SZG-BHX with Jet2
Direct
from £90.00 >
  

Oslo Torp

Thu, 7 Mar
BHX-TRF with Wizz Air
1 Stop
Mon, 11 Mar
TRF-BHX with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £91.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Wed, 13 Mar
BHX-AMS with easyJet
1 Stop
Tue, 19 Mar
AMS-BHX with easyJet
1 Stop
from £92.00 >
  

Copenhagen

Tue, 5 Mar
BHX-CPH with Wizz Air
1 Stop
Wed, 6 Mar
CPH-BHX with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £94.00 >
  

Reykjavik Keflavik

Mon, 4 Mar
BHX-KEF with Jet2
Direct
Thu, 14 Mar
KEF-BHX with Jet2
Direct
from £94.00 >
  

Sofia

Mon, 18 Mar
BHX-SOF with Jet2
1 Stop
Tue, 19 Mar
SOF-BHX with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £95.00 >
  

Tirana

Tue, 5 Mar
BHX-TIA with Wizz Air
1 Stop
Tue, 12 Mar
TIA-BHX with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £95.00 >
  

Thessaloniki

Mon, 4 Mar
BHX-SKG with Wizz Air
1 Stop
Sat, 30 Mar
SKG-BHX with Wizz Air
1 Stop
from £96.00 >